The Office of the Secretary office is in New Castle County.

New Castle County

Carvel State Office Building
820 North French Street, 8th Floor
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
Phone: 302.577.8987
Fax: 302.577.8982

The Division of Revenue has Public Service Offices in New Castle, Kent and Sussex County. Taxpayers with winning lottery tickets from $600.00 to $5,000.00 may redeem them at any Division of Revenue Public Service office.

New Castle County

Carvel State Office Building
820 N. French Street, 8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302.577.8200
Fax: 302.577.8202

Kent County

Thomas Collins Building
540 S. DuPont Highway, Suite 2
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.744.1085
Fax: 302.744.1095

Sussex County

Georgetown Building
20653 DuPont Boulevard, Suite 2
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: 302.856.5358
Fax: 302.856.5697

The Division of Revenue's In-State Toll-Free Number is 1.800.292.7826.

The Division of Accounting has Offices in Kent County.

Division of Accounting

820 Silver Lake Boulevard
Suite 200
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: 302.672.5500
Fax: 302.739.1200

The State Lottery Office is Located in Kent County.

State Lottery Office - Kent County

McKee Business Park
1575 McKee Road, Suite 102
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: 302.739.5291
Fax: 302.739.7586

For Winning Numbers and other Delaware Lottery Information, call toll free 1.800.338.6200.